Contact details

+48 888 400 639
sales@milbor.pl

Headquarters
ul. Twarda 44
00-831 Warsaw, Poland

+48 22 112 80 36
support@milbor.pl

Warehouse and Service Depot
ul. Legionów 25
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki, Poland

Our Branches

  • Service Bases
  • Company Office
  • Our Customers
  • Our Network

Representantes de ventas

Director of Fresh Produce
North Europe

Maciej Chmielewski
+48 538 359 172
m.chmielewski@milbor.pl

Languages:
PL, EN, DE

Business Development Manager | Nuts

Daniel Pérez Montiel
+48 882 571 119
d.perez@milbor.pl

Languages:
ES, EN

Area Sales Representative
Poland, South- and Central-Eastern Europe

Mateusz Pluta
+48787078183
m.pluta@milbor.pl

Languages:
PL, EN

Sales Director
South-East Europe and Morocco

Piotr Milewski
+48 660 00 25 26
piotr@milbor.pl

Languages:
PL, EN, FR, ES

Leave your contact details
and we will prepare a line for you

    Service

    Service Manager

    Łukasz Majdak
    +48 501 454 896
    l.majdak@milbor.pl

    Languages:
    PL, EN

    Service Coordinator
    Services and Installations

    Monika Cała
    +48 664 700 648
    m.cala@milbor.pl

    Languages:
    PL, EN

    Service Coordinator
    Spare Parts

    Jacek Kowalczyk
    +48 662 140 070
    j.kowalczyk@milbor.pl

    Languages:
    PL, EN

    Automation Director

    Maurycy Rosiński
    +48 664 975 736
    m.rosinski@milbor.pl

    Languages:
    PL, EN

    Press

    Marketing Coordinator

    Pamela Rusin
    +48 888 400 639
    p.rusin@milbor.pl

    Languages:
    PL, EN, ES, FR

    Dofinansowanie Unia Europejska